Release date of “Live in Wacken” and new video from the show

Playing the biggest metal festival on the planet is a milestone in any musician’s chronicle. A gathering of 80.000 peaceful metal fans from all over the world is a truly rewarding experience to say the least. Unisonic was part of the Wacken Open Air Festival 2016 and they are very proud to be able to share this experience with you!

Release Date:
‘Live in Wacken’ Out July 21st 2017


Live in Wacken

New live album by Unisonic is expected to be released. It is their first official live album

Unisonic played at Wacken Open Air 2016 on August 05, 2016


  1. Venite 2.0
  2. For the Kingdom3
  3. Exceptional
  4. King for a Day
  5. Your Time Has Come
  6. When the Deed Is Done
  7. A Little Time
  8. Over the Rainbow
  9. Star Rider
  10. Throne of the Dawn
  11. March of Time
  12. Unisonic

More info about their show:

Unisonic played at Wacken Open Air 2016