After finishing the successful Asian tour where Unisonic was the headliner and Gottgard was the ‘special guest’ in Japan, they start the European tour. The first country visited is Russia where Unisonic switch the headlining position with Gotthard. The whole European tour, Unisonic will be the “very special guest” of Gotthard. We did not really know what it means “very special guests” until the first dates in South America, but probably Gotthard will play 80 minutes and Unisonic 70, we will see…

The second concert in Russia is in St. Petersburg and they play in the concert hall ГЛАВCLUB, which has capacity for about 1,450 people.


The setlist:
01. Intro: The Ride of the Valkyries
02. Unisonic
03. Never Too Late
04. King For A Day
05. My Sanctuary
06. March of Time
07. No one ever sees me
08. Star Rider
09. We Rise
10. Never Change Me


11. Future World
12. I Want Out


Oep commented: “Unisonic show finished! it was good, now is the turn of Gotthard.” Ana Romanova said: “I enjoyed a lot with Unisonic, they sounded compact and funny, I hope they will come back in the future with more stuff.

Press stuff published nice pictures and also some videos ‘Star Rider‘, ‘We Rise‘, ‘Never Change Me‘, ‘Future World‘ and also the sing along part, check here.